WhatsApp Will Delete Your Account If You Don’t Accept Its New Privacy Policy


WhatsApp faced a lot of criticism for its new privacy policy which forced it to delay its rollout by May 15. The company recently also announced that it will be showing in-app banners to users to make them better understand the changes to its privacy policy. However, the company’s privacy policy was not really clear on what will happen if users did not accept the changes.

Continue reading

This is a syndicated post. If you are interested please read the full article from its original source at iPhone Hacks | #1 iPhone, iPad, iOS Blog.

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?